중요 알림: 이 여행지에는 숙박에 대한 특별 제한을 포함해 코로나19 관련 여행 제한이 있을 수 있습니다. 예약하시기 전에 이 여행지의 국가, 지역 및 보건 권고 사항을 확인해 주세요.

닫기
본문 내용으로 건너뛰기.
샌프란시스코, 캘리포니아, 미국의 모든 숙박 시설
객실 1개, 성인 2명
CA 샌프란시스코 135 6th St
  • 스탬프 적립여기서 Hotels.com™ 호텔스닷컴 리워드 스탬프를 적립하실 수 있습니다.
5.2
보통44개의 Hotels.com의 모든 이용 후기는 숙박 시설을 실제 이용했던 고객들이 남긴 후기입니다.실제 이용 고객
후기
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

이용 후기 필터링:

44개의 실제 이용 고객 후기

고객 평점

다른 나라의 고객님이 다음과 같은 영어 이용 후기를 게시하셨습니다.

10.0최고 좋음체크인 2020년 3월 13일
Awesome
Staff was very helpful ,rooms were clean ,very quiet and convenient area
Jason1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Hotel Sunny side Management의 답변
thank you for styaing at hotel sunnyside
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2020년 3월 9일
Security and comforrt
The accomodation was expected for the price, and although it needs some updating it appears to be in the works. The security of the buiding was the main concern and they put my mind at ease. I will be returning.
Michael1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Daniel의 답변
Thanks for the review we appreciate your response.
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2020년 3월 6일
Price unbeatable place ok
For the price compared to anywhere else is unbeatable with the room and amenities it includes in the room meaning microwave, tv windows, bed mice big bed.
expedia2박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Daniel의 답변
Thanks for the review we appreciate your response.
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2020년 3월 9일
Not bad
It was nice and peaceful
Zachary1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Daniel의 답변
Thanks for the review we appreciate your response.
6.0좋음체크인 2020년 3월 7일
Old building showers are separate from room. Vary dirty.
FatBat1박 출장
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Daniel의 답변
Thanks for the review we appreciate your response.
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2020년 1월 4일
Staff was very helpful and friendly. My room (multiple times) was very very clean. I was satisfied every time!
1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Daniel의 답변
Thank you for the good review. We hope to see you next time.
2.0별로체크인 2019년 12월 13일
Wouldn’t do it again
We got there and were told ther was no manager on to check us in and we had to wait 10 minutes. We waited 30 min before having to leave having dinner and show reservations. The place did not feel safe as the gated door we had been buzzed into on the way in was propped open on the way out.
1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Hotel Sunnyside Management의 답변
we will address this matter directly
4.0보통체크인 2019년 12월 9일
Had to be in SF last minute for business. Sunnyside looked great in the pictures. The area where it is located is called the Tenderloin District, I do not recommend staying in the Tenderloin area ever. Sunnyside is located upstairs above an existing business. You have to buzz management at the gate to have them see you on a video feed to buzz you up. It was very dirty, window in my room was open, only one or two shared showers per floor. Only had a sink in the room. Weed in a jar and zig zags in the drawer where a bible should be, mentally unstable people walking up and down the hall all night knocking on doors and yelling. Needless to say, I didn't sleep much. I prepaid on hotels.com and management tried to run my card again. They were friendly enough and were trying, but I will never stay in the Tenderloin area of SF ever again.
1박 출장
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Hotel Sunnyside Management의 답변
we will address this matter directly
4.0보통체크인 2019년 10월 19일
The room wasn’t clean when we arrived although our sink got cleaned after we asked for it. The shower on the aisle wasn’t clean either and freezing in the evenings. Unfortunately the walls were very thin and you could here people talking and partying outside. The personelle was really friendly and accommodating.
친구와 2박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Hotel Sunnyside management의 답변
thank you for staying at sunnnyside hotel we look forward to those matter
4.0보통체크인 2019년 10월 5일
Homeless shelter outside and a bit inside
It could be a nice place but sadly it’s very run down. Also, the area of 6th Street SOMA is awe full. Feels a bit like a homeless shelter inside and outside of the hotel.
3박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside 의 답변
thank you for staying at sunnnyside hotel we look forward to those matter
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 9월 28일
you get what you pay for. The bathrooms were clean. Outside the hotel there are a lot of homeless.
2박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside의 답변
thank you for staying at sunnnyside hotel we look forward to those matter
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 9월 26일
Look elsewhere.
Place is in challenging neighborhood. While I could get over the bums, smell and garbage, I had a hard time with the filthy room. No towels upon arrival. Broken windows. It was a very hot day and there was no air conditioning. The streets were relatively quiet at night but it was disappointing.
Peter친구와 1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside의 답변
thank you for staying at sunnnyside hotel we look forward to those matter
4.0보통체크인 2019년 9월 24일
Book this hotel only if you are desperate...
The Hotel is located in a very bad and noisy area. No one showed up to clean the room or bring towels during our stay, not really as advertised.
Daniel2박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside의 답변
thank you for staying at sunnnyside hotel we look forward to those matter
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 7월 27일
the room is decent size, but not as close to as nice as the shown pics in the site. My room is right near the staircase, very noisy. I asked front desk clerk to change room, refused. He did keep my luggages for a few hours after I checked out. The surrounding streets have lots of homeless people camping there, a little disturbing, but it's more the city problem. SF has lots of homeless people sleeping on the streets. The room has a tiny sink, you have to use public bathroom across hallway. There are flies and mosquitos inside room. The public bathroom is yucky to use. The king sized bed is very comfortable, tv set has lots of channels, but tv is in the side of bed, you have to twist your head to watch tv.
1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
HOTEL SUNNYSIDE MANAGEMENT의 답변
THANKS FOR STAYING FOR STAYING AT SUNNYSIDE HOTEL
2.0별로체크인 2019년 7월 8일
Hotel smells like urine. No AC or fan in room. Dusty and stained linens and furnitures. Shared bathroom is dirty. No daily housekeeping. Noisy environment. Shady occupants.
3박 가족 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside 의 답변
we do have daily service its on request
2.0별로체크인 2019년 6월 30일
The front desk refused check in even though we had a reservation and paid. They are theives
Gerald4박 가족 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 6월 28일
Before first time I looking that’s okay. I puzzle.. why I did called to person. I said where is big king bedroom. Huh? I need. Me and person want a big king bedroom. But I saw that queen bedroom. Very cheap!! That’s not good!
piao3박 가족 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Sam의 답변
Thank you for your feed back. We are very sorry that there was a mix up with your room. we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4.0보통체크인 2019년 6월 28일
People are nice. But the property is very old and not well taken care. Shared bathrooms are not spot clean and have stains all over with yellow-old shower courtains (with mold stains too). My room was dirty with a lot dust under bed and I got towels with stains on it too.
Alex3박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Sam의 답변
Thank you for your feedback. we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2.0별로체크인 2019년 6월 10일
Unsafe area.
The hotel is situated on a street that is strewn with drugged out homeless. The metal grait door sums up the area. Although downtown both my wife and I felt afraid walking to the hotel. The hotel was ok but not fantastic no air con. Room not cleaned or towels, bedding changed in the 5 nights we stayed.
Anthony5박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Sunnyside Hotel의 답변
Thank You for your feedback. Unfortunately we can't do anything about the area or the street around the hotel. The city whole SF city has a problem with homeless people. We do have room service but it's on request because not all guest like us going into the rooms so it's on request. But we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2.0별로체크인 2019년 5월 28일
Dirty hotel, shared bathroom in bad area
This is an old hotel in a bad part of town. It had a dirty shared bathroom down the hall, constant street noise of cars and people. I left after the first night and checked into another hotel.
David5박 출장
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Sam의 답변
Thank you for your feedback. we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know
2.0별로체크인 2019년 6월 21일
Didn't like nothing. They said they had breakfast which is a complete lie. In a shady neighborhood
2박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Sam의 답변
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Lot of city has problem of homelessness and San Francisco is one of them it not under hotel control.
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 6월 19일
Location is fine but a bit scary .
Rosemarie2박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
sUNNYSIDE HOTEL의 답변
THE AREA IS BIT OF PROBLEM.THEY CITY HAD A PROBLEM OF HOMELESSNESS WE KEPT CLEAN HOTEL
2.0별로체크인 2019년 6월 7일
Disappointed
Give me my other night back!
2박 출장
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Sunnyside Hotel 의 답변
We are very sorry with any problems that you had. we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2.0별로체크인 2019년 6월 16일
Not worth the while. At all.
READ THE REVIEWS BEFORE STAYING HERE! Everything everyone has said about here is very true. Stayed one full night and didn't sleep a wink. Left as soon we could. Homeless everywhere, weed smells, shared bathrooms were nasty, piss filled toilets.
GraceAnna친구와 2박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside Management의 답변
sorry for the trouble you have we will address those matter soon
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 5월 31일
Hallways were narrow. Bathrooms were undersized. Convenient to Convention Center.
2박 출장
실제 Travelocity 고객 이용 후기
Sunnyside Hotel Management의 답변
thanks for staying with us
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 5월 22일
When I first checked in, I was charged and paid the full amount for my stay. Being that I PAID for my hotel stay and it was not free/complimentary, there was not much that I liked. By the 2nd day of my stay, I was at the neutral point. Being that any requests to the front desk or staff (towels, clean the room/floor, empty the trash, extra hangars..etc..) had to be re-requested, which by that time I was HIGHLY PITURBED. In the room, you could literally see the DUST on the refrigerator, tables.. There was dirt and hair on the floor of the room in which seeing the cleaning lady in the hallway mopping, I asked to have our room cleaned/mopped as well. We actually came to the hotel early before check in time, in which we left our luggage at the front desk and Sammy asked if we would like our luggage delivered to our room and I said "Yes". Well, when we got to the room, our luggage was not in our room. There were just TOO MANY instances where we asked or requested services from the front desk and we're acknowledged with a "Yes/Okay" but not accommodated. This was ridiculous for the price we paid.
PaulG4박 가족 여행
실제 Orbitz 고객 이용 후기
Sunnyside Hotel 의 답변
Hello Paul, We are very sorry to hear about that. We will definitely look into this matter and will fix it. Thank you for taking your time out to write. Thank You and have a wonderful day.
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 5월 19일
The people that run the place are awesome, especially Hamid, he is a great person!
Steve2박 출장
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside management의 답변
thank you for staying with us
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 5월 14일
Customer service was great and the one i didn’t liked is the elevator from ground floor to 2nd floor is not available that i have to carry our baggage to check in counter in 2nd floor.
Brew2박 가족 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Sunnyside Hotel의 답변
Thank you for your review and we are sorry that you had to carry your bags upstairs we will definitely do something to address that issue. Thank You and have a wonderful day.
2.0별로체크인 2019년 5월 16일
Homeless people everywhere around the hotel. smell of urine is horrible Internet not working,
친구와 1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Sunnyside Hotel Management의 답변
thank you for staying with us the entire city has problem of homelessness but work to clean the surrounding area and inside area few times a day
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 5월 5일
Make sure you bring your own face towels. Shared restrooms. Bring bathroom flip flops.
4박 출장
실제 Orbitz 고객 이용 후기
sunnyside hotel management의 답변
we do have flip flops if you do ask office they give it to you
4.0보통체크인 2019년 5월 1일
Shared bathrooms. No air conditioning. Had to leave the windows shut to block the smell of urine and feces in the alley from all of the homeless, who are always yelling and fighting with each other outside at ALL hours. I opened my window one morning and witnessed a person pooping in the street. My wife and friend that also stayed here constantly felt very unsafe. No parking.
2박 가족 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
sunnyside hotel management의 답변
hello it says that no private bathroom and no parking and the outside area is problem,but kept pretty clean from inside

아래의 이용 후기는 다른 나라의 호텔 숙박객이 게시한 것입니다.

2.0별로체크인 2020년 2월 14일
El peor hotel del mundo. ¡Asqueroso!
El hotel es una porquería, está en el peor barrio de todo San Francisco, es peligroso, sucio, ruidoso, asqueroso, dejan pasar como si fuera baño público a los indigentes, las camas están asquerosas, el baño es compartido con todos los demás huéspedes y los indigentes que suben, es asqueroso, todo el hotel huele a orina, la zona es sumamente peligrosa no tiene estacionamiento, el sujeto de la recepción es grosero, es un cúmulo de prostitutas, drogas, indigentes y violencia, en la zona hay muchas prostitutas y se ve que el hotel es únicamente para ir a tener relaciones con aquellas, se escucha como gritan y gimen las mujeres, valora tu vida, integridad y tus vacaciones NO te hospedes por nada del mundo en este hotel.
jose carlos3박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside Management의 답변
we will address these things its been corrected
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 10월 7일
Billig og sentralt. Skittent på WC og i badekar/dusj nede i gangen.Slum aktig ute og inne.
친구와 1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside의 답변
thank you for staying at sunnnyside hotel we look forward to those matter
4.0보통체크인 2019년 8월 21일
Really nice staff and service. That said the room was only partly clean. The hotel is located in an area used by drug users and loud night life. The windows was almost non existing and didn't keep noice or heat/cold out
Simon2박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside management의 답변
thank you for staying here we are working on to replace new windows
2.0별로체크인 2019년 7월 5일
Es kann klein, sparsam, spartanisch sein - kein Problem. Aber wenn der Fußboden klebt, Kopfkissen fleckig sind, Müll u.a. in der Duschwanne liegen, elektrische Anlagen in nicht vertrauenswürdigem Zustand sind, auf dem Fernseher (der nicht ging) der Dreck verschmiert, aber nicht entfernt wurde … da hört der Spaß auf !!! Weder der Name noch der Titel Hotel sind gerechtfertigt … besser: underworld
7박 출장
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside management의 답변
thank you for staying at hotel sunnyside
4.0보통체크인 2019년 6월 1일
Pessimo quartiere
Nonostante il fatto che sia nel centro di San Francisco, è su una strada molto malfamosa. Le camere sono abbastanza pulite ma come donna da sola, non lo consiglierei
Elodie2박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Hotel Sunnyside Management의 답변
thank you for staying with us
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 4월 8일
市中心地段,出行方便,离地铁较近,距现代艺术中心很近。房间新装修,有冰箱和咖啡机,床上用品整洁。 老式大楼,房间和电粉较小,卫浴公用,不方便。
1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
sunnyside hotel management의 답변
你好 谢谢你写评论 您预订的酒店房间是共用浴室
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2020년 3월 10일
Jessica2박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Daniel의 답변
Thanks for the review we appreciate your response.
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 10월 8일
2박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside의 답변
thank you for staying at sunnnyside hotel we look forward to those matter
4.0보통체크인 2019년 9월 18일
Gary1박 출장
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Hotel SUnnyside Management의 답변
thank you staying with us
2.0별로체크인 2019년 7월 19일
1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside management의 답변
thank you for staying at hotel sunnyside
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 6월 29일
Michele1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
sam의 답변
Thank You for your feed back and staying with us.
4.0보통체크인 2019년 6월 13일
Sarah1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Hotel Sunnyside의 답변
Thanks You for staying with us
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 5월 24일
Christian3박 가족 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
hotel sunnyside management의 답변
thank you for staying with us hope to serve your in future
죄송합니다. 이 숙박 시설에 대해 여행객이 제공한 사진이 없습니다.
이 사이트에 포함된 이용 후기와 평점은 고객 및 공급업체의 주관적인 의견이며 Hotels.com의 입장을 대표 또는 반영하는 것은 아닙니다. Hotels.com 및 이용 후기 내용을 제공하는 데 관여한 누구도 이러한 이용 후기의 사용으로 인해 발생하는 어떤 종류의 피해에 대해서도 책임을 지지 않습니다.