중요 알림: 이 여행지에는 숙박에 대한 특별 제한을 포함해 코로나19 관련 여행 제한이 있을 수 있습니다. 예약하시기 전에 이 여행지의 국가, 지역 및 보건 권고 사항을 확인해 주세요.

닫기
본문 내용으로 건너뛰기.
파리, 프랑스의 모든 숙박 시설
객실 1개, 성인 2명
Paris 파리 4 Rue Petit
  • 스탬프 적립여기서 Hotels.com™ 호텔스닷컴 리워드 스탬프를 적립하실 수 있습니다.
8.2
매우 좋음129개의 Hotels.com의 모든 이용 후기는 숙박 시설을 실제 이용했던 고객들이 남긴 후기입니다.실제 이용 고객
후기
이코노미 호텔
파리에서 상위 1%에 해당
  • 9.6청결도
    • 청결하다
  • 9.5서비스
    • 환상적인 서비스
    • 훌륭한 리셉션
  • 7.6조식
    • 맛있는 조식
  • 4.8안락함
    • 조용함
    • 조금 더 편안하면 좋을 것 같다
더 보기

고객님들의 평가

  • 대중교통편과 가까움
  • 조용함
  • 훌륭한 리셉션
  • 객실이 조금 더 컸으면 한다

이용 후기 필터링:

129개의 실제 이용 고객 후기

고객 평점

다른 나라의 고객님이 다음과 같은 영어 이용 후기를 게시하셨습니다.

8.0매우 좋음체크인 2020년 2월 7일
good location for hotel as near the Metro but a bit far from the main tourist spots. Card machine was not available during our stay - luckily, we had enough cash to pay for the room. Room itself is quite small - just enough space for my husband and i so not really comfortable. Location's access to main transportation route is really important to me, thus, will still consider this hotel if i visit Paris in the future
1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2020년 1월 14일
Amazing staff, great breakfast, right next to Metro stop.
7박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 9월 12일
Helpful, friendly staff. Quiet location. Lovely park nearby. Very close to metro.
1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards,
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 7월 22일
2 minutes walk to metro, Luggage storage,I stayed in another b&bhotel 100€per night,for 3 nights,it wasn't allowed for luggage storage but it stated they had a luggage room..I phoned to this hotel and replied that I could left the luggage for several days after I visited other places.The staff helped me to carry the luggage to the reception. Very helpful .Breakfast was very nice too
3박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards,
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 8월 10일
So clean and fresh! Tiny but that’s any hotel in Paris... very prompt service at the breakfast which was delicious too.
1박 가족 여행
실제 Orbitz 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again Regards
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 7월 21일
Clean excelent breackfast good location
I recommended 100% the room small but clean the breakfast umforgetable ❤️❤️Location pretty good
sandra2박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the to write this words, I'll share with our team, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 6월 26일
The elevator does not star from the ground floor. You have to climb to the first floor with luggages in order to get to the reception where there's an elevator. I would have selected another hotel if had I known this.
1박 출장
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share Looking fw to welcome you again, Regards
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 5월 31일
I liked the cleanliness, nice quiet patio for breakfast, good breakfast, staff was very nice, good area seems safe. I was only there one night but overall very good and our room was nice and comfortable. Only negative is trying to get all luggage to lobby area before we can use very small elevator. Staff (women) don't know her name on 6/01 at 14:00 she helped us with the luggage- very sweet of her.
1박 가족 여행
실제 Orbitz 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards,
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 3월 17일
Very friendly staff ready to make your visit as rich as possible. Good advice for knowing the neighbourhood with knowledgeable recommendations.
4박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 1월 16일
The shower is pretty small, but overall it was a great pleasure.
Lola5박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Styles Paris B의 답변
Deal Lola, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards,
6.0좋음체크인 2018년 12월 30일
the hotel wasn't to bad,staff all ok,but should have more choice for breakfast,diferent things.
3박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Styles Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again Regards
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2018년 10월 19일
Quality of service
Hotel very clean, great breakfast, good service and very nice location
Aida E.3박 가족 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Styles Paris B의 답변
Dear Aida, Thank you for taking the time to share, looking forward to welcome you again, Regards,
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2018년 5월 4일
Gorgeous hotel room with balcony!
Aubrey1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear Aubrey, Thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2018년 4월 19일
Convenient
The motel is a great value. It is also right next to the Metro station. Very convenient to heading off to the rest of Paris.
6박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
S의 답변
Hello, Thank you for sharing your stay with us, Regards, S
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2018년 4월 24일
Great staff - lovely clean, great location
This hotel is such good value for a very central Paris hotel. We have stayed at several of the Ibis Styles in Paris (such nice design finishes compared to the standard brand) and this one is really special. I only marked down the comfort slightly as due to the very central location, literally 2 mins walk from Laumiere Metro stop (a few stops from the Eurostar at Gare du Nord) the rooms are small compared to some of the other Ibis Styles in Paris... but those hotels are not as conveniently located. Also, you can get bigger rooms in the hotel but at busy times, naturally these are allocated to the couples & my friend and I are single, both staying in separate rooms. This is completely fair & as it should be - one thing I think the organisation could ask itself however is therefore to be a smarter with the design. When I removed one of the bedside tables & moved my (very comfortable as ever at Ibis) double bed close to the window wall, the room was transformed! SO much more space - in fact enough that they could have fitted a full size desk and chair to other side of the bed and still doubled the floor space! Tellingly, the floor beneath the bed was spotless - like everywhere in this hotel - top marks to the cleaners! The staff are exceptional - incredibly helpful and friendly - it's so encouraging to see the same positive, smiling people helping you visit after visit. The bright lounge & access to the terrace outside makes this location extra special. Continental brek v good.
S H D친구와 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
S의 답변
Hello, Thank you for sharing your stay with us and for such an amazing review. We want you back fast! Regards, S
6.0좋음체크인 2018년 4월 1일
Nice near residential neighborhood metro park
Renovated, small well furnished room, .small back yard in lobby area. Nice staff and neighborhood. Very clise to metro.
M1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
S의 답변
Hello, Thank you for sharing your stay with us, Regards, S
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2018년 3월 14일
Near Station
The hotel is very near to Gard Nord. Easy to travel to other part of Paris
Ady2박 가족 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
S의 답변
Hello, Thank you for sharing your stay with us, Regards, S
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2018년 1월 15일
Clean, Comfy, Conveniently Located
Conveniently located across from Lumière Metro Station. Upon entering, you’ll notice a set of stairs that you need to go up which leads directly to the reception desk. Room was very small (twin bed) but included all basic necessities. Room was clean and pillows were fluffy. View was nice, looking out to the street below. Shower was small! I kept hitting the nozzle every time I turned. The walls are a bit thin, I could hear my neighbour blowing their nose, but could not hear conversation, not too bad though, you still have privacy. For some reason the WIFI sucked. I don’t know if it was because my room was at the end of the hall? But I could barely connect! Let alone watch Netflix or YouTube. I ended up using my data the entire stay. The breakfast was simple, pasteries, bread with a selection of spreads, coffee, tea, cereal, yogurt, ham and fruits. The freshly squeezed juice was a nice touch! Delicious! Overall, great stay with a convenient location, comfy bed and clean space. Downside was wifi. I would definitely recommend staying here.
Jason2박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2017년 11월 27일
OK for a tourist!
Rooms are VERY small. OK if you are not intending to spend time in the room, but completely inconvenient if you are a business traveler, and trying to get work done in the room. Staff was very nice and efficient. OK for a budget traveler that will only sleep in the room.
1박 출장
실제 Orbitz 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2017년 9월 16일
Close to train stations
The hotel is right across the street from Metro Station exit. There are not too many eateries closed by except middle eastern food. There is a bakery across the street & mini grocery store. The room is comfy but small, breakfast was decent but option was limited. The coffee machine & self service fresh OJ was nice touch. Hotel check in is on the second level (no elevator to that level from the street.) Not bad value for the $ but I wouldn't call it a 3 stars.
Edward5박 출장
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Florence의 답변
Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Buttes Chaumont. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2017년 9월 11일
Good location. Helpful Staffs. Clean room
Chun Pong10박 출장
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2017년 9월 15일
Reasonably priced hotel, clean but small rooms
The hotel room is tiny (even for European standard.). Tasty breakfast with great coffee and fresh squeezed OJ. Be aware that the elevator starts at second floor so if you are not able to deal with that, then may be better look elsewhere. It’s located right across the street from the metro exit makes hitting city center a quick metro ride. There is a small Market and bakery across the street. There are a couple of restaurants close by but nothing exciting. Great for travel on budget.
1박 출장
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
2.0별로체크인 2017년 8월 28일
DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT STAYING HERE. KEEP AWAY.
The service was terrible. The French are really terrible and lazy about doing their work. Won't do a single thing to make a customer feel welcome. AM NEVER STAYING THERE AGAIN.
Ross1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2017년 7월 7일
Very convenient
Small rooms but still comfortable. Very convenient overall. Reception was friendly. Breakfast was great.
Jerome1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2017년 7월 9일
We loved our stay there. Actually, we didn't know they would have breakfast during morning but they do. Highly recommended.
Pablo3박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기

아래의 이용 후기는 다른 나라의 호텔 숙박객이 게시한 것입니다.

4.0보통체크인 2020년 2월 28일
Produit inaproprié
La chambre ne correspondait pas a la reservation demandee. Trop petite (<13 m2). Argument avvsnce a la réception : nous gardons les chambres plus grandes pour les familles avec enfants.... Aucun endroit pour poser nos 2 valises . Reglage de la hauteur du pommeau de douche impossible. Niveau d'isolation avec la chambre d'à côté trop faible, donc reveillé par la personne de cette chambre qui partait en claquànt sa porte a 6h et de nouveau vers 8h00.
Alain1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2020년 2월 21일
Très bon séjour ,rien à dire par contre je n'arrive pas à avoir ma facture correspondante
Eric2박 출장
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Bonjour, merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience dans notre établissement, En espérant vous revoir bientôt, Cordialement,
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2020년 1월 31일
Sympa
Hôtel sympathique et très propre, je recommande.
Catherine친구와 1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Chère Catherine, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience dans notre établissement, En espérant vous revoir bientôt, Cordialement
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2020년 1월 23일
Super
Hôtel sympas, confortable, bien placé à recommander
dominique2박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Te의 답변
Cher Dominique, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience dans notre établissement, En espérant vous revoir bientôt, Cordialement
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 11월 3일
good value for money
The hotel is good value good money. The breakfast could have been better.
1박 출장
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share Looking forward to welcome you again Regards
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 10월 27일
Très bon rapport qualité - prix. Bonne situation. Service irréprochable.
1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share Looking forward to welcome you again Regards
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 10월 11일
Время в Париже летит незаметно(
Всем, добрый день! Об отеле остались только положительные эмоции. Хороший и услужливый персонал, прекрасное место расположение, в минуте ходьбы от метро. Вкусный завтрак. Все очень понравилось. Рекомендую!!!
Elena3박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear Elena, Thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 10월 12일
Petite salle de bain.Un
Un agréable séjour à l'hôtel. Cependant la sdb était vraiment trop petite, la douche petite pour se savonner et pour me sécher j'ai du le faire dans la toilette car plus de place. C'est bien dommage.
Ibrahim1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share Looking forward to welcome you again Regards
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 9월 22일
Belle chambre, espace limité
Chambre agréable, confortable et très propre. L’espace intérieur est cependant très exiguë autour du lit.
Pascale1박 출장
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share Looking forward to welcome you again Regards
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 9월 5일
Chambre un peu petite mais calme ! trop peu de place pour le petit déjeuner !
2박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience dans notre établissement, En espérant vous revoir bientôt, Cordialement,
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 8월 24일
Guatemala
Todo salio muy bien, con un excelente acceso a la estacion del metro a un par de minutos!!
3박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards,
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 8월 8일
Ibis styles Paris 19e, propre et bien placé...Cool
Pascale8박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 7월 31일
Very good. Everything you need. Space was fully used
3박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again Regards
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 8월 7일
Bon séjour
L'accueil et l'amabilité des personnes très professionnelles sont un vrai +. Idéalement situé à côté du métro et du bus. Le seul point négatif est l'accueil au 1er étage sans ascenseur. Je reviendrai sans hésiter
Gwenaëlle1박 출장
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 7월 23일
Bien
Ibrahim7박 가족 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear Ibrahim, Thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again Regards
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 7월 18일
Sehr sauber. Freundlich. Aber kleine Zimmer mit winzigem Bad. Für Menschen mit kräftigerer Statur nicht wirklich geeignet. Für alle anderen super.
2박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards,
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 6월 20일
Emplacement, accueil, petit déjeuner très bien. Literie et taille de la douche ne nous ont pas plu.
2박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 5월 26일
Essendo incinta, avevamo chiesto una stanza silenziosa e con doccia; siamo stati accontentati in entrambi i casi. Spazi molto ristretti, come accade spesso, ma non impossibili. Letto molto comodo. La colazione un po' scarsa sul salato ma perfetta per noi italiani.
3박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards,
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 5월 25일
La recepcion muy buena. El espacio en la habitacion muy justo
1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again Regards
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 4월 26일
Hotellet är utmärkt och som jobbar där jättetrevliga men tre dagar de glömde att lägga plast koppar då går till receptionen och hämtar.
Mahmoud8박 가족 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear Mahmoud, Thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards,
4.0보통체크인 2019년 4월 23일
Très largement inférieur vs la chaîne hôtelière.
1박 출장
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience dans notre établissement, Cordialement,
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 4월 5일
Agréable mais trop petit
Bonjour, hôtel très bien situé et personnel adorable. Seul bémol, chambre trop petite. Il faut se contorsionner pour accéder à la salle de bain et pourtant nous sommes de petits gabarits, moins de 1,70. Par conséquent prix un peu élevé pour un petit espace.
Katia2박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Chère Katia, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience dans notre établissement, En espérant vous revoir bientôt, Cordialement,
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 3월 21일
Établissement situé non loin de l'entrée du métro et à 20mn à pied de la Cité de la Villette. Le personnel est accueillant, l'endroit est propre. Les chambres sont néanmoins assez petites, assez bruyantes côté rue. Les fenêtres n'isolent que très modérément des bruits continuels de la rue. Côté insonorisation intérieure, ce n'est pas non plus très flagrant. Les rideaux ne sont pas très occultant. Il n'est absolument pas possible de faire une grasse matinée dans cet hôtel. Attention, à partir de 90kilos, vous ne pourrez plus rentrer dans la douche, assez étroite. Le petit-déjeuner reste assez problématique. La salle de séjour est très mal fichue. Elle n'est ni pratique, ni cohérente. Côté banquette, rien à dire au niveau de la fermeté de l'assise mais côté chaise, on s'enfonce. S'il y a beaucoup de monde en même temps, le buffet est très mal réapprovisionné. J'ai attendu 20mn (avec réclamation); des clients attendaient jus de fruits, fromage, viennoiserie, bol et couverts. C'est un point noir auquel il faut vite remédier. Je n'ai vu qu'une seule personne gérer la salle aidé ponctuellement par l'agent de l'accueil. Lorsque la journée commence ainsi, ce n'est pas top ! En conclusion, c'est un hôtel de passage (classe Ibis) sans charme et dans lequel on ne prend aucun plaisir à y séjourner malgré le coût assez élevé de la nuitée.
2박 여행
실제 VSC 고객 이용 후기
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 3월 14일
Minizimmer (gefühlt 3x3m), gute Lage, super Frühstück ohne jeglichen Zeitdruck. Bin in 20min zu Fuß vom Gare de L'est gegangen. Nähe zum schönen Park Butte Charmount.
3박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 3월 8일
correct sans ➕
Correct sans plus. Pratique pour l'accès métro à proximité. manque de commodités dans la chambre et la salle de bain (, j'ai eu un peu froid malgré les réglages, pas de tablette pour poser sa trousse, taille réduite au minimum sur tout les éléments où poser ses affaires et sur l'espace autour du lit , 1 seul prise électrique, une armoire sans porte et un peu de bruit venant du dessus. le plus; le petit-déjeuner compris, à côté de l'accueil suffisamment varié. un bon lit, une douche bien chaude au 4e.
2박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
Team Ibis Paris B의 답변
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us, Looking forward to welcome you again, Regards
죄송합니다. 이 숙박 시설에 대해 여행객이 제공한 사진이 없습니다.
이 사이트에 포함된 이용 후기와 평점은 고객 및 공급업체의 주관적인 의견이며 Hotels.com의 입장을 대표 또는 반영하는 것은 아닙니다. Hotels.com 및 이용 후기 내용을 제공하는 데 관여한 누구도 이러한 이용 후기의 사용으로 인해 발생하는 어떤 종류의 피해에 대해서도 책임을 지지 않습니다.