목적지
인원수
푼타 데 미타, 나야리트, 멕시코의 모든 숙박 시설
빌라

194-5 Reviews Beachfront on Ocean 4 Seasons Chef & Maid Premier Club Golf

해변에 위치한 빌라, 푼타 데 미타 비치에서 가까우며 주방 이용 가능

  • 무료 WiFi

사진 갤러리

  • 수영장
  • 수영장
  • 해변
  • 해변
  • 수영장
수영장. 총 52장 중 1번째 사진.
1 / 52수영장
10.0.최고 좋음.
  • Wow! What a terrific time we had. The condo was beautiful and our cook and concierge were…

    2018년 7월 21일

  • Fantastic property! Beautiful home, comfortable and has all the amenities. This is our…

    2019년 9월 24일

43개 이용 후기 모두 보기

공식 표준

이 숙박 시설은 SG Clean(싱가포르) 및 SafeStay(AHLA - 미국)의 청소 및 소독 지침을 준수합니다.

강화된 보건 및 안전 조치

이 숙박 시설은 현재 강화된 청소 및 고객 안전 조치를 시행하고 있습니다.
  • 숙박 시설을 소독제로 청소함
  • 숙박 시설에서 현재 강화된 청소 조치 시행 중
  • 72시간 고객 투숙 간 공실 기간 있음
  • 비대면 체크인 이용 가능
  • 무료 WiFi
  • 수영장
  • 욕조
  • 주방
  • 피트니스
  • 에어컨

숙박 시설 특징

주요 편의 시설

  • 무료 WiFi
  • 해변에 위치
  • 온도 조절기(냉방)
  • 세탁기/건조기
  • 위성 채널이 포함된 스마트 TV
  • 피트니스 시설 이용 가능

주변 명소

  • 해변에서
  • 푼타 데 미타 비치(걸어서 20분 거리)
  • 엘 앤클로트 비치(걸어서 4분 거리)
  • 파시피코 골프장(걸어서 30분 거리)
  • Playa Escondida(걸어서 38분 거리)
  • 데스틸라데라스 비치(9.6km)

침실 구성

침실 1

퀸사이즈침대 2개

침실 2

킹사이즈침대 1개

침실 3

킹사이즈침대 1개

침실 4

싱글침대 2개

이 숙박 시설을 예약하시면 숙박 후 스탬프가 적립됩니다.

스탬프 10개를 모으면 리워드* 1박 혜택을 드려요!

2명 숙박을 위한 날짜 입력

위치

  • 해변에서
  • 푼타 데 미타 비치(걸어서 20분 거리)
  • 엘 앤클로트 비치(걸어서 4분 거리)

주변 명소

랜드마크

  • 해변에서
  • 푼타 데 미타 비치(걸어서 20분 거리)
  • 엘 앤클로트 비치(걸어서 4분 거리)
  • 파시피코 골프장(걸어서 30분 거리)
  • Playa Escondida(걸어서 38분 거리)
  • 데스틸라데라스 비치(9.6km)
  • Punta de Mita Sea Pool(9.2km)
  • Monkey Mountain(10.1km)
  • 란초 미 차파리타(15km)
  • 부세리아스 해변(18.2km)
  • 사율리타 스퀘어(17.9km)

교통편

  • 푸에르토 바야르타, 할리스코 (PVR-리센시아도 구스타보 디아스 오르다스 국제공항)까지 차로 58분(40km)

관리자

HDM Manager

가능한 언어: 스페인어, 영어

빌라

핵심 정보

  • 빌라(376m²)
  • 차고
  • 무료 WiFi
  • 차량 불필요
  • 해변에 위치
  • 온도 조절(냉방)
  • 세탁기/건조기
  • 반려동물 동반 가능
  • 지정 흡연 구역

침실

  • 4 개의 침실
  • 침실 - 1 개의 킹사이즈침대
  • 침실 3 - 1 개의 킹사이즈침대
  • 침실 4 - 2 개의 싱글침대

욕실

  • 5 개의 욕실
  • 완전 설비 욕실 1 - 1 개의 샤워 시설, 1 개의 화장실
  • 완전 설비 욕실 2 - 1 개의 샤워 시설, 1 개의 화장실
  • 완전 설비 욕실 3 - 1 개의 샤워 시설, 1 개의 분사식 욕조, 1 개의 화장실
  • 부분 설비 욕실 - 1 개의 화장실

주방

  • 커피 그라인더
  • 주방 아일랜드 식탁

다이닝

  • 식탁

엔터테인먼트 및 레크리에이션

  • 위성 채널이 포함된 스마트 TV
  • 넷플릭스
  • 스트리밍 서비스
  • 피트니스 시설 이용
  • 근처에서 패러세일링
  • 근처에서 자전거 타기
  • 근처에서 제트 스키
  • 근처 마리나
  • 골프 특전
  • 근처에서 세일링
  • 근처에서 수영
  • 근처에서 산악 자전거
  • 근처에서 고래 관찰
  • 근처에서 승마
  • 근처 카지노
  • 근처에서 윈드서핑
  • 근처에서 등산
  • 근처 동물원
  • 근처 건강 맟 미용 스파
  • 근처에서 서핑/부기 보드
  • 근처에서 스쿠버다이빙
  • 근처에서 하이킹 가능
  • 근처에서 수상 스키
  • 근처에서 스노클링
  • 근처에서 모터 보트 타기
  • 근처에서 에코투어
  • 근처에서 카야킹
  • 근처에서 하이킹/바이킹
  • 근처에서 암벽 등반
  • 근처에서 래프팅
  • 근처에서 낚시

수영장/스파

  • 실내 수영장 이용 가능

외부

  • 라나이

기타 편의 시설/서비스

  • 콘시어지 서비스

알아두실 사항

숙소 규정

  • 어른 전용
  • 애완동물 동반 가능
  • 이벤트/파티 가능
  • 최대 인원: 8
  • 최소 체크인 나이(만): 21

체크인 및 체크아웃

  • 체크인 시작 시간: 15:00
  • 체크아웃 종료 시간: 12:00 PM

특별 체크인 안내 사항

  • 호스트가 체크인 및 체크아웃 지침이 담긴 이메일을 보내드립니다. 또한, Vrbo에서 예약을 관리하실 수 있도록 Vrbo 계정에 연결되는 링크도 이메일로 보내드립니다.

요금 및 정책

체크인/체크아웃 정보

  • 호스트가 체크인 및 체크아웃 지침이 담긴 이메일을 보내드립니다. 또한, Vrbo에서 예약을 관리하실 수 있도록 Vrbo 계정에 연결되는 링크도 이메일로 보내드립니다.
  • 체크인 시작 시간: 15:00
  • 체크아웃 시간: 12:00 PM

체크인 시 준비할 사항

  • 사진이 부착된 정부 발행 신분증이 필요할 수 있음
  • 체크인 가능한 나이: 만 21세부터

여행 동반인 관련 알아둘 사항

  • 객실 내 무료 WiFi
  • 반려동물 동반 가능
  • 제한 사항 있음*

정책

  • 반려동물 관련 제한 사항은 예약 확인 메일에 나와 있는 연락처로 숙박 시설에 연락해 확인하실 수 있습니다.

    시설 내 파티 및 이벤트가 가능합니다.

    이 숙박 시설은 현재 강화된 청소 및 고객 안전 조치를 시행 중입니다.

    숙박 시설 청소에 소독제를 사용하고, 고객 숙박 간에 자주 접촉되는 표면을 소독제로 청소하며 침대 시트 및 타월을 최소 60℃에서 세탁합니다.

    비대면 체크인 서비스를 이용하실 수 있습니다.

    이 숙박 시설은 고객 퇴실 후 최소 72시간 동안 공실로 유지됩니다.

    이 숙박 시설은 SG Clean(싱가포르)의 청소 및 소독 지침을 준수합니다.

    이 숙박 시설은 SafeStay(AHLA - 미국)의 청소 및 소독 지침을 준수합니다.

이곳은 아래의 이름으로도 불립니다.

  • Luxury Beachfront 183 5 star Reviews Chef Maid

FAQ

  • 이 숙박 시설에서는 숙박 시설 청소에 소독제 사용 등의 조치를 취하고 있으며, 명시된 정보는 숙박 업체에서 제공한 것입니다.
  • 예. 시설 내 주차 옵션으로 차고를 제공합니다.
  • 예, 실내 수영장이 있습니다.
  • 예, 반려동물 동반이 가능합니다.
  • 15:00부터 체크인하실 수 있습니다. 체크아웃 시간은 12:00 PM입니다. 비대면 체크인이 가능합니다.
  • 예. 인근 레스토랑으로는 Boca Deli(도보 12분), Casa Teresa(도보 13분), Tuna Blanca(도보 15분) 등이 있습니다.
  • 자전거 타기, 낚시, 하이킹 같은 활동을 즐겨보고 인근 골프 코스에서 스윙을 연습해 보세요. 워킹 사파리, 조류 관찰, 카지노 게임 같은 활동을 인근에서 함께 즐기실 수 있습니다. 실내 수영장에서 수영을 즐기거나 피트니스 센터 같은 리조트의 다른 편의 시설을 이용해 보세요.
10.0.최고 좋음.
  • 10.0.최고 좋음

    Everything was absolutely fabulous! World class accommodations and service from start to finish.

    We couldn’t recommend this property more. The location is perfect. The condo is amazing. The service that we received was unmatched by any we have experienced. Our concierge handled everything we needed. Susanna was amazing! Kept the place spotless and made us amazing meals. We will be back!

    Steve L., 기타, 2021년 5월 25일

    Vrbo 실제 이용 고객 후기

  • 10.0.최고 좋음

    Amazing stay in Punta de Mita

    The property was just as the photos are showing, just beautiful. The concierge team is very helpful and communicated with us prior our trip to arrange the different details; once we arrived our concierge was Yasmin, she was super helpful contacting us with all the vendors we needed to and even arranging all details for us. Susana is the chef and housekeeper who was just awesome to have every day of our stay. She is always smiling and wanting to please us with the delicious dishes she made for us every day. We initially planned to eat all meals at home, but after going to the different and beautiful beach clubs on the first day we decided to spend most of the day out and then come to relax at home. Susana after breakfast kindly left everything ready for us to have delicious dinners every night. She is definitely the best of the bests!!! If you are planning to relax and enjoy the beautiful beaches, this is a place to visit. Mike, the landlord, was always available friendly and ready to help us make our experience the best one ever with the multiple questions we had during the planning stage of our vacation. We had such an amazing vacation here; everyone has been truly nice with us and committed to make us happy!! We will definitely be back! 🏝❤️

    Patricia C., 기타, 2021년 4월 28일

    Vrbo 실제 이용 고객 후기

  • 10.0.최고 좋음

    Simply excellent

    Probably the best condo/house I have ever rented. There is no question I would rent it again. Susana is an amazing chef and works hard all day keeping the unit clean between meal prep, we became good friends. The owner is easy to communicate with which is comforting and a bit unusual. Julio was our concierge and very responsive our needs. Some of the best long board surfing directly in front of the unit that have ever seen or experienced.

    Clifford C., 기타, 2021년 6월 19일

    Vrbo 실제 이용 고객 후기

  • 10.0.최고 좋음

    We loved Hacienda Mita 206! Betty and Susanna were so wonderful!

    We had 8 people in Hacienda Mita 206 over Spring Break! It has a wonderful view of the ocean and pool. Betty was awesome to work with and our cook Susanna was amazing!

    Sar T., 기타, 2019년 4월 3일

    Vrbo 실제 이용 고객 후기

  • 10.0.최고 좋음

    Fabulous Ocean Front Condo in Punta Mita!

    We have vacationed behind the gates in Punta Mita many times but this was by far our most favorite location of all! Hacienda de Mita has great floor plans and even better outdoor balconies, but 206 is even more terrific with its ocean front setting and steps away from the gate to the adjacent village. To be able to walk to all our favorite restaurants was terrific. We also found the service of the rental agency to be 5-star and the concierge was terrific along with the talented cook/housekeeper! I can’t say enough good things about HDM 206, you won’t be disappointed.

    Joan W., 기타, 2019년 2월 18일

    Vrbo 실제 이용 고객 후기

  • 10.0.최고 좋음

    Amazing stay at HDM 206

    Our family recently stayed at HDM 206 and as per the pictures the property is located beachfront with beautiful views of the ocean, sunsets and beach. The beach clubs that your stay at HDM 205 are also beautiful and are just a short golf cart ride away. They all have amazing beaches, pools and attentive food and beverage service. The absolute best part of our stay was the care and attention the cook Savanah gave our family. My son and my husband both have celiac disease and Savanah was able to clean the kitchen, modify meals to ensure everything was gluten free and delicious. We cannot thank her enough. She was also an amazing housekeeper and the property was spotless at all times. Betty the concierge was also very helpful with providing us with information about the region, renting a second golf cart and proposing a good company for us to do a snorkeling tour of Marieta’s island. We had a fabulous time at HDM 206 and hope to book it again soon.

    Marta K., 기타, 2019년 12월 9일

    Vrbo 실제 이용 고객 후기

  • 10.0.최고 좋음

    The Perfect Vacation Spot!

    What a fabulous vacation! This is our second time to stay in Hacienda de Mita 206. It was even better, if that is even possible. The property is beautiful and so well appointed. The location couldn't be any better. You are minutes from everything by golf cart. From the start, Mariana, our concierge, organized and planned for us. She made everything easy. She was gracious and kind and very easy to work with. Suzanna, the chef and the housekeeper, was the star of the week. She prepared the most delicious meals - breakfast and a late lunch everyday for us. Every meal was superb! Above and beyond that, Suzanna was delightful to be around. We felt like she was part of our family! I can't say enough about my vacation. It was perfect. You will not be disappointed!

    Maha H., 기타, 2018년 10월 31일

    Vrbo 실제 이용 고객 후기

  • 10.0.최고 좋음

    Fabulous stay in paradise!

    We had a fantastic stay at HDM 206! The home was what we expected and so much more. They went the extra mile to make sure everything was clean and sanitary and the lovely Susanna made delicious food and kept the place looking spotless. The views were spectacular and it was such a treat to drink my morning coffee looking out to the ocean and the beautiful sunrise. The property is within walking distance to great restaurants, coffee shops with smoothies, convenience stores and anything else you might need. It was great to have a break from all the craziness this year and we couldn't have asked for better hosts, don't hesitate book NOW!

    Laura C., 기타, 2020년 12월 19일

    Vrbo 실제 이용 고객 후기

  • 8.0.매우 좋음

    Great views! Needs updating

    The views were great overlooking pool and over ocean. Condo needs some updating. There was no coffee maker other than a 15 year old percolater that took 30 minutes for coffee to be ready. Just an inconvenience. The beach in front of condo is rocky and not good for swimming. The direct package on the TV was very basic. We wanted to watch college and NFL football but condo didn't subscribe to those channels. Was a bummer. Netflix worked great! Joe, who works for the property management company was helpful and always available. Susanna the housekeeper and cook was sweet. Her meals are good but very basic. Be sure to specify the kinds of meat that you want or else they will get the cheapest from the store. We wanted fajitas but the meat was this frozen meat that was not acceptable. She will make whatever you want within her wheel house of choices which is narrow. They had a big jug of bottled water but then Susanna used the ice from the fridge in the glasses and my husband got sick. (We ate all the same food but I did not drink the water that my husband did. I did not get sick) The use of the golf cart was great but we opted to rent a little car bc the roads are very bumpy and its a bit of a drive to kipuri beach. Kipuri beach and pacifico are great beaches for walking and swimming. They offer paddle boards and kayaks. We loved Tuna Blanca and the sushi restaurant at the Four Seasons. All in all we would come back and stay at Hacienda de Mita but most likely a different unit that has been updated.

    Ana Lisa L., 기타, 2019년 10월 11일

    Vrbo 실제 이용 고객 후기

  • 10.0.최고 좋음

    Classy and beautiful

    This place is very well furnished with taste and plenty of space for everyone to enjoy. It was very cosy to sit on the very large terrace overlooking the beach and the sunrise every morning. Very close to the village we could easily go there with the golf cart and enjoy the local offerings including two very nice coffee places where we enjoyed our morning Espresso. Susanna turned out to be a real chef! She made some local speciality products and it was absolutely delicious! Fresh fruits every day. She worked nonstop the whole day and you barely noticed she was there. Susanna made our stay very special! The owner Mike was making sure everything we needed was there. Consierge service was excellent. We will be back

    PATRICK L., 기타, 2019년 12월 1일

    Vrbo 실제 이용 고객 후기

43개 이용 후기 모두 보기