중요 알림: 이 여행지에는 숙박에 대한 특별 제한을 포함해 코로나19 관련 여행 제한이 있을 수 있습니다. 예약하시기 전에 이 여행지의 국가, 지역 및 보건 권고 사항을 확인해 주세요.

닫기
본문 내용으로 건너뛰기.
마이 카오, 푸켓(주), 태국의 모든 숙박 시설
객실 1개, 성인 2명
푸켓 마이 카오 22/4 Moo 6
  • 스탬프 적립여기서 Hotels.com™ 호텔스닷컴 리워드 스탬프를 적립하실 수 있습니다.
7.0
좋음117개의 Hotels.com의 모든 이용 후기는 숙박 시설을 실제 이용했던 고객들이 남긴 후기입니다.실제 이용 고객
후기
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

이용 후기 필터링:

117개의 실제 이용 고객 후기

고객 평점

6.0좋음체크인 2019년 3월 27일
아이들과 새벽 비행기 도착이라 공항 근처에서 빨리 잠을 자기 위해 예약함. 1층은 하수도 냄새가 나고 2층은 괜찮았음. 공항에서 엄청 가까움. 입구 앞 신발 벗는곳에 바퀴벌레 시체가 있었음. 작은 수영장 있음
heesuk1박 가족 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2018년 9월 16일
만족해요!(친절한직원)
한국으로가는 비행기가 새벽비행기고 비가와서 마지막날 즐기기 어려워서 마지막날 시간때우고 캐리어두고 쉬는용도로 예약했어요. 공항바로 옆이고, 택시타고 갔는데 너무 길이 어려우니, 구글맵찍고 가는게 찾기 편할꺼에요. 음식점은 따로 없는거같고, 옆에 패밀리마트가 있던데 나름 괜찮아요. 직원들도 친절한 편이고, 워낙 방에 있는게 없어 깨끗하다고 느껴질정도고, 휑해요 ㅎㅎ 나쁜의미는 아니구 있을껀 다있어요ㅎㅎ 그냥 하루 숙식하는것에도 무리도 없다고 생각할정도고~ 가장 좋았던것은 비행기시간에 맞춰서 픽업서비스해줘요. 비행기타기 2시간전에는 가야한다고 2시간전에 말해두고, 짐챙겨서 시간맞춰나가면 차에 태워다 줘요 ㅎㅎ 바이바이해주고~ 정말 비행기타기전 시간때우는 곳으로 좋고, 하루 그냥 숙식해도 좋을듯싶어요~ (ps. 근데 진짜 주변에 패밀리마트빼고 있는게 없어요.저희가 밤에 도착해서 새벽에출발해서 어두워서 안보이는것도 잇는데 .. 그래도 패밀리마트가 잇어서 다행이에요 )
1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
2.0별로체크인 2018년 2월 6일
할말을 잃었어요
공항에서 가까운거 빼곤 좋을게 없었던 숙소입니다. 아, 가까웠지만 택시비는 적지않게 들고요, 사무동과 숙소동이 나뉘어있는데 숙소는 마치 어제지은것처럼 본드냄새가 진동했고 물은 졸졸졸 나왔으며 에어컨은 시원하지않았고 벽면이 얇아서 밤새 새울음소리, 닭소리, 사람소리, 캐리어 끄는소리 등등 잠 잘 생각은 하지마세요. 그냥 짐정리한다의 느낌으로 머무시면 됩니다.
anna1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
4.0보통체크인 2018년 2월 9일
가격을 고려해도 실망. 특히 직원 관리에 문제있음
공항 무료 픽업 서비스는 없는 것 같고 무료 샌딩은 해주는것 같음 공항 입구에서 바로 코 앞인데 택시비는 400밧 이었음 근데 사진의 건물은 사무실이고 실제 숙소는 차로 5분 정도 떨어져 있음 아침에 공항이나 다른 지역으로 이동하려면 체크인할 때 다음날 몇시에 움직일 것인지 미리 알려줘야 됨(그 시간에 맞춰서 차로 데리러 오겠다고 함) 방은 넓지만 침구며 바닥이 그닥 깨끗하지는 않았음 그래도 필요한 것은 대충 다 있음 근데 방문이 안쪽에서 잠기지 않아서 혹시 누가 들어올까봐 겁나서 가구며 트렁크로 문을 막고 잤음 공항대로변에서 약간 들어가서 골목 안쪽에 있는데 조금만 나가면 아침 먹을만한 로칼식당이 여러개 있고, 편의점도 있음- 이건 좋았음 아침에 데리러 오기로 한 시간에 안와서 기다리는데 30분쯤 지나서 다른 팀을 데리러 왔길래 약속시간 지났다고 했더니 10분 후에 다시 왔음 공항이 아니라 다른 숙소(방타오 비치)로 간다고 했더니 택시 불러줄까 하길래 얼마냐고 물으니 900밧을 불렀는데 이건 사기임! 참고로 귀국할 때 방타오비치에서 공항까지 호텔에서 불러준 택시는 700밧이었음 첫날 늦게 도착하기 때문에 공항 근처에서 1박하는 경우가 많은데 남은 곳이 여기밖에 없어서 묵었지만(1박에 5만원 정도) 다시는 안갈거임 가격이 절반으로 떨어져도 안가겠음
1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2018년 2월 4일
늦게 도착할경우 괜찮은숙소
저녁늦게 도착해서 공항근처 호텔을 예약할때 괜찮은 곳 입니다. 공항에서 택시타고 5분정도 걸려요. 하지만 꼭 택시를 타셔야 합니다. 침대사진쪽은 보시는것과 같구요. 화장실이 조금 실망입니다. 그리고 1층을 배정받았었는데 , 제가 위층으로 달라고 했는데도 치안도 괜찮고 조용하다그랬는데 , 새벽에 도착하는 손님들이 왔다갔다 거려서 시끄러웠고 문이 불안해서 조금 그랬지만 , 전반적으로 괜찮습니다.물도 2병 줍니다.
JIHYE친구와 1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기

다른 나라의 고객님이 다음과 같은 영어 이용 후기를 게시하셨습니다.

8.0매우 좋음체크인 2020년 2월 21일
The location is a short walk from the airport but they say the offer airport pickup and I couldn’t contact them. The messages I left were not answered and the phone number did not work even after I purchased a local SIM card at the airport. Plan on walking.
1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2020년 2월 18일
Room was nice with a fridge with free water and other things for sale. Pool was not clean.No breakfast as advertised. No shuttle to pick you up only to take you to the airport. Nice reception.Very close to the airport.
1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2020년 1월 2일
Nice pool. Breakfast available for surcharge but a few other choices available within 5 minute walk from hotel (David restaurant was very nice). Night receptionist was surly but daytime staff was better. 10-minute walk from airport (worth doing because taxi is a ripoff at 300 baht).
1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 12월 31일
The family room we reserved wasn’t available so they gave us two rooms at no extra charge.
1박 가족 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
4.0보통체크인 2019년 12월 27일
Mediocre hotel stay - Airport Place Hotel
I would not choose to stay here again. Reception could hardly speak English and couldn’t recommend a place to eat, of which there was a fabulous cafe called Airport cafe 100m away. We had to find this out ourselves. Airconditioner hardly worked and hot water was lukewarm!! Only good thing was close proximity to airport. Good if you are flying out early the next morning.
Kim친구와 1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 9월 10일
Great hotel near Phuket airport
Amazingly reasonable priced hotel close to airport. Beautiful pool,great service even free airport transfer at 2am. Tasty food when we arrived at 8.30pm. Could not be more satisfied with our stay
Richard1박 가족 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 4월 15일
Airport hotel
Good hotel, value for money. Very close to the airport.
Vikram Kemmannu1박 가족 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 4월 2일
Good for a night stay. Close to the airport and free shuttle service makes it convenient when you arrive late
1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 3월 30일
1 night only
Impressed with the condition of the room. Very nice and clean. Being right next to the airport, noise is a problem. Very low prices. Highly recommended for a very short stay.
Berny1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 3월 26일
Lovely little hotel in a convenient location.
Really enjoyed my stay here.. Only stayed for one night while I was waiting for a flight back to Bangkok from Phuket airport.. the hotel is in a great location only 3 minutes by car to the airport drop off point. This was included in the room price which is a really nice touch and made me feel that the hotel wasn’t trying to take advantage of the guests for extras. Staff were really nice, really helpful and I had the feel that they really wanted to look after me and made my stay a nice experience. Good WiFi, Nice little no frills restaurant on site. Surrouding area is “ok”, there are a couple of coffee shops and restaurants and a 7-11, The atmosphere is surprisingly quiet even though the hotel is so close to the airport and main road with planes coming in. I would stay here again..
Richard1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 2월 7일
The location is super conveniently located close to the airport, but it is a pretty rough, 20 minute, walk to food shops, along a busy highway. However, the staff are friendly and helpful, the room was clean and tidy and the pool is a little oasis in the courtyard! Definitely worth it to get the breakfast for only 200 Baht, it was delicious!
Katie1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
rattiya의 답변
Thank you so much
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2019년 1월 30일
Nice hotel near airport. Very good price. Close to food and free shuttle to airport.
1박 여행
실제 Orbitz 고객 이용 후기
rattiya의 답변
ขอบคุณค่ะ
4.0보통체크인 2019년 1월 27일
Sorry we stayed there.
Room nice and clean but a/c not cold ,coffee pot broken ,t.v. never worked,light bulbs burned out bathroom sink stopper stuck and wouldn't drain. Asked for airport wake up call never happened .They did try to fix each item but than person had to leave to go pick up people at airport so never happened except replaced coffee pot
Ken1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
rattiya의 답변
We must ask to apologize. Came on this occasion with a mistake We, we will water. Thanks a lot
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2019년 1월 21일
Good Location Low Cost
Its good location so that I could find this hotel easily. Its about 6,7minute from Phuket airport. Also close to Convinience store.
Shu1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
rattiya의 답변
Thank you soo mucht
6.0좋음체크인 2019년 1월 3일
Good for an overnight stay before or after flying
We arrived late night into Phuket. We were picked up and taken to the hotel after calling the hotel as they were not waiting for us. The hotel/ motel is basic but suitable for an overnight stay with clean rooms and hot water
Gabor1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2018년 12월 21일
Check in and out were very uncomplicated. Although the hotel is located close to the airport they offer a free back to the airport shuttle service at any time which I valued a lot at 2 am with big luggage. The reception and the driver were exceptionally kind. You can hear the planes taking off while staying in your room so sleeping is a concentration act but that is to be expected if you’re staying this close to the airport on a budget. The room had all necessities except from a hairdryer (which I maybe just didn’t find but at least not at places I expected to find it) - which may be a downside for people with long hair. The only real downside for me was that the sheets and towels had some dirt spots here and there that probably were remainders that couldn’t be removed without throwing the sheets away as a whole since the linen at least smelled freshly washed. I considered that also to be a consequence of staying on a budget but that is something you have to decide yourself if you’re still going to want to sleep in these sheets. Additionally don’t expect an entrance door at ground level. You can only access these rooms from the glass front. Except from that the room was clean and offered plenty of space with free WiFi, a private shower and a climate control. Overall ok for me personally at this price level in Thailand.
Traveler1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2018년 12월 7일
Benefit:- near to the airport and they have a free airport drop. The room had mosquitoes. And as its very near the airport its noisy as one can hear flights taking off. Otherwise good for a night hault if you have a early flight.
1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
4.0보통체크인 2018년 11월 18일
Bathroom was clean but smelled like sewage. No coffee cups. Staff was very friendly.
1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
2.0별로체크인 2018년 11월 14일
I arrived the hotel late evening and they send me to another hotel right away and the other hotel ask me why I’m there and they send me back to the original hotel and the hotel I book send me back to that hotel AGAIN!!! Back and forth twice!!! Lack and communication, they can’t speak much English, and the second hotel staff attitude was rude, saying it’s my fault!!!
1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2018년 9월 17일
Close to airport, and provide transport to airport
Cable tv service breakdown on 17Sep, fail to watch tv...
Hu1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2018년 8월 27일
This was a quick stay for us. Staff was very friendly and clean room. Beds are very firm.
1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2018년 8월 29일
Very close to the airport (walking distance) however the rooms were very basic, beds are hard,and bathroom smelt like sewage.
Amy1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2018년 8월 30일
Close to airport
The hotel is only a 5 minute drive from Phuket international airport, the hotel offers a free airport transfer, the room was spacious and clean, only 2 things spoil the experience, no safety box, and the bath room had a bad smell, as it was only one night we put up with it, the hotel also has a restaurant which is very reasonably priced, and good food, The overall experience was good, the driver was on hand at the pre booked time for the airport trip, I would use the hotel in furniture trips,
Sergio1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2018년 7월 20일
Delayed flight. Walked safely to hotel. Close to a
Solo female 'mature' traveller. Delayed flight so at 4am I walked to hotel. Close to the airport. Helpful staff took me by car 100m to my room, showed me how it worked. All good. Basic room but good for sleep. Next morning staff prevented me from going to the wrong place to catch a mini bus to Krabi/Koh Lanta. Then they drove me to the right place and sorted my ticket. For free.
Nic1박 여행
실제 Wotif 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2018년 7월 23일
Good stay
Sophie2박 가족 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2018년 6월 29일
Good place for a late night arrival
Very close from the airport, less than 10 mins walking! After checkout they dropped us to the airport. Nice and friendly staff, basic room with minimal amenities but good for a short stay especially for a late arrival!
Jinseon1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
4.0보통체크인 2018년 5월 9일
Just 5 mins walk from the airport. This is a budget hotel no frills. We stayed one night before flying home. The free car service to the ok was a nice touch.
1박 여행
실제 Ebookers 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2018년 4월 29일
Great Location to Airport
Great location for arriving at Phuket airport late or have an early morning flight. Less than a 5 minute walk to airport. Clean room and comfortable bed.
Travis1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2018년 4월 25일
Close to airport with free transfer!
We arrived in the midnight so we chose to stay a night close to the airport. It is so nice they provide free transfer, we called them after taking our bags and they came in 3 mins! It is a short ride and the check in is smooth. One thing it is not perfect is that we reserved twin rooms and they offered us double room as they said twin rooms are full. It is okay as we are good friends and the bed is large, but I think it is better to give the type of rooms customers reserved. Breakfast is not included and we don’t know if they have restaurant serving breakfast. We just got something from the store nearby.
Jiji1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2018년 4월 16일
Phuket Airport Place
Perfect for a hotel at the airport. Walking distance and affordable. Noisy but that is expected.
Patrick로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2018년 3월 16일
Simple and enough for a short period
Although the room was tidy and clean, the smell that came from the pipes in the bathroom really ruined the stay. It would be perfect if you are travelling in late at night and leave early in the morning, but if i had my time again i don't think i would stay simply on the smell that came from the pipes.
Overnight Staye2박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2018년 3월 10일
Met our needs for the night
When we were advised by our airline that our 9.45pm flight that evening wouldn’t leave now until 6.45am the next day we decided to stay at this hotel opposite Phuket airport rather than stay another night at Patong Beach which is about an hour away and would mean getting up extra early and paying a premium to do so. We didn’t have high expectations for this hotel (photos at this price can be deceptive). The room was largely like the photos but a little frayed around the edges. The shower curtain could have done with replacing as it was stained at the bottom. Otherwise the room was clean and the aircon quiet and efficient. The TV in the room as far as I could ascertain has only Thai TV stations which is a bit of bummer (how about some English ones guys). You can hear planes regularly overhead but it wasn’t super annoying for us at least. The hotel is expanding with a new wing currently under construction. The workers knocked off at 4pm, half an hour after our arrival. There is nothing much nearby although there’s a Family Mart (mini mart) a couple of minutes walk away. I think the hotel has a small eatery but I am unsure. The great thing is the hotel has a free airport shuttle (pre book). We were driven to the airport at 3.15am (less than 5 minutes away) exactly in time to check-in on opening. In summary I would stay her again if similar circumstances arose but otherwise there is no real reason to stay here.
Nigel1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2018년 3월 10일
Basic
Very Basic Hotel
1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2018년 2월 25일
One night in Phuket
This place is great for one night near Phuket International Airport. We arrived late and left early the next day - so this place was perfect for us. The "check-in" place is also a car rental place, and our room was actually a few hundred metres down the road, but don't worry, the staff drove us there (no walking!). Our room was actually behind the Avis car rental, but really close to a 24hr supermarket, street food, and restaurants. They provide free transfer to/from the airport, but in our case, they forgot to pick us up. After a quick call, they arranged for a car in 5 mins. This place isn't fancy, but it's great for one night near Phuket airport.
Nicole1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2018년 2월 11일
Good!
We called from the airport and were picked up right away. The office is in one building and the rooms are at another. There is no room phone, so it’s hard to communicate if you need something. It’s a good location. close to food, shopping and about 15min walk to the beach
1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
4.0보통체크인 2018년 2월 3일
Didn’t get the shuttle that was supposed to be included.Very confusing check in & worse trying to check out. Very modest accommodation.
Patricia1박 가족 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2018년 1월 29일
Convenient near the airport. 5 minute walk to resteraunts and free shuttle to airport. Would stay here again.
1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2018년 1월 4일
Reasonable accommodation within close walking distance to the airport. Good stop over point for arrival/departure to/from Phuket Airport.
Iwan1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
4.0보통체크인 2017년 12월 14일
Not the Same as the pictures...
First, the hotel's rooms and the offices are located about 1K apart. Next, the pictures on expedia did not match what the hotel and rooms looked like. The bathroom smelled atrocious and there was only lukewarm water. The toilet leaked from the base, and the fixture in the sink was broken. The AC did work well. The bed was rock hard; linens were clean. The door barely locked, and the deadbolt didn't work. The lock on the patio door was also suspect.
Thomas1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
2.0별로체크인 2017년 12월 16일
Terrible/Scary start to our Thailand vacation.
I’m going to preface this with the fact that I almost never review things, unless it’s a terrible experience. We arrived at 3am, and someone picked us up and took us to this VERY sketchy building, in the back parking lot of a car rental place, that looked like a trashy motel at it’s very worst. It was about a 5 minute drive from the actual hotel that is in the pictures. We were told they had no rooms available at that location. We never got any sort of notification that we would be staying at a different location. This back building wasn’t shown anywhere in the pictures. We started to wonder if we were even picked up by the right people, but they did have our name on a list. At the very least, we should have been told that we would be staying somewhere other than the hotel shown on the website. The room was dirty. The bathroom smelled awful, and you had to hold the showerhead in your hand to take a shower. This was the scariest hotel room I’ve ever stayed it. The area didn’t seem safe at all, and it was difficult to fall asleep, because we were scared something would happen. I would definitely not recommend this hotel, unless you can get 100% confirmation that you will be staying at the original hotel that is in the pictures.
1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
8.0매우 좋음체크인 2017년 11월 27일
Directly opposite airport
This hotel is right opposite the airport which worked in well with my travel plans. The staff are fantastic and offer a free shuttle to the airport which saves lugging your bags. You can hire a moped directly from them but we opted to get them to take us to Nai Yang beach for a small fee which is a beautiful beach nice and close to get dinner and chill out for our last night.
1박 여행
실제 Wotif 고객 이용 후기
ice의 답변
thank you sis
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2017년 11월 26일
It was good.
Israel1박 로맨틱 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
6.0좋음체크인 2017년 11월 22일
Couldn’t get what I booked... only excuses.
I booked Holiday Inn because I know and trust the brand but this time I was let down. Hotel is nice and everything but what I find important in a hotel is getting what I book. In this case a double bed rather than twin. I stay in a lot of hotels so I guess I’m picky. The excuse I got was it was because I booked via Expedia. Can’t see why that’s my problem. Supervisor was no help either...
1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기
10.0최고 좋음체크인 2017년 7월 5일
Great spot for a long layover.
Right at the airport! This clean hotel provided a great place to sleep while waiting for a late night flight. Only one complaint...the airfreshener was overwhelming. Otherwise very pleasant.
Kay1박 여행
실제 Expedia 고객 이용 후기

아래의 이용 후기는 다른 나라의 호텔 숙박객이 게시한 것입니다.

10.0최고 좋음체크인 2020년 3월 8일
Ótima!
Atendimento otimo! Tudo condiz com as fotos. Nos levaram pro aeroporto de madrugada cobrando um valor justo (100 bath).
Carolina1박 여행
실제 Hotels.com 고객 이용 후기
죄송합니다. 이 숙박 시설에 대해 여행객이 제공한 사진이 없습니다.
이 사이트에 포함된 이용 후기와 평점은 고객 및 공급업체의 주관적인 의견이며 Hotels.com의 입장을 대표 또는 반영하는 것은 아닙니다. Hotels.com 및 이용 후기 내용을 제공하는 데 관여한 누구도 이러한 이용 후기의 사용으로 인해 발생하는 어떤 종류의 피해에 대해서도 책임을 지지 않습니다.